Skip to content

I’m Amused: Part 2 (of 2)

September 3, 2009

Shoe: Clown shoe. The best part of this post is that I’m getting back on track with my obsession o’ so me (social media).

So here’s why I’m also amused. Earlier this week I was conducting some research on Facebook for a client. Right after I signed on, I noticed I was logged in to Chat (an integrated instant messaging platform on Facebook). So I move my mouse to sign out and that’s where I saw it.

amused_1

I’m sorry. I’m having trouble reading that. Let’s take a closer look, shall we?

amused_2

BAM!

Dost my eyes deceive me? No. That’s Stephan Pastis, Creator of the most amazing comic known to (wo)mankind.

Also, author of an amusing blog that parallels the comic strip.

All I’m trying to say is, my obsession admiration for Stephan now knows no bounds. And that all should be warned that Facebook privacy settings should be monitored and set to deter stalkers admirers from having potentially immediate contact.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

