Skip to content

This Is My First Post As Official Co-Author

September 22, 2009

Well ladies and gentleman, I, Sarah Rose (username: sarahroseiscool) am an official co-author of this lovely blog.

Megan and I…we are going to TAKE THIS BLOG TO THE NEXT LEVEL!!!!

Slash, I need to find a 50 x 50 google image of a shoe.

But after that, WE ARE GOING TO TAKE THIS BLOG TO THE NEXT LEVEL!!!

So…who am I? Well, aside from being Megan’s cousin, I’m just, like, a chick…I live in California…and I don’t surf and I don’t have blonde hair or carry around my dog in my purse. But I own one designer bag– does that count?

Cool so this is a good start. It’s going to be a beautiful relationship with you beautiful blog-readers.

Onto finding the perfect shoe!!

xoxo,

S

(PS I will only blog in pink. Because pink rocks)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

